SCHEDULE & GUIDELINES 

Master Uncorked Flower Show 2023

FLOWER SHOW COMMITTEE

Co-Chairs 

Lili Bassett 510-285-7743                                       lilibassett@gmail.com

Sharon Hom 510-821-2929                                    sharonkhom@gmail.com

Deborah Obendorf 510-520-9122                         debobendorf@gmail.com

Club Presidents

2021-2022

Lori Adams 510-847-7979                                      lgadamsfamily@gmail.com

2022-2023

Anne-Marie Lamarche  510-710-1033                 anne.marie.lamarche@gmail.com

Division Chairmen

Division I, Floral Design

Sherry Dumke 925-525-4555                                sherrydumke@comcast.net

Margy Pengilly  510-547-4143                               mpengilly@comcast.net

Division II, Horticulture

Lisa Dell’Osso 510-304-0161                                  dellossol@comcast.net

Lindsey Meyersieck  510-693-4250                     lmeyersieck@gmail.com

Karen Sullivan         510-703-1234                        sully25@mac.com

         

Division III,  Photography 

Jean Jarvis 510-290-4585                                    jeanjarvis1@me.com

Kathryn Pritchett 510-326-5978                         pritchett.kathryn@gmail.com

Mary Lou Righellis  510-219-9192                      marylou.righellis@gmail.com 

         

Division V,  Conservation Exhibit

Julia Burke 510-384-7649                                   juliaburke94610@yahoo.com

 

Awards

Michelle Winchester 510-507-2988                 michellewinchester@gmail.com

Boutique

Debra Constantine 510-653-4833                    debraconstantine80@gmail.com

Clerks

Mary Wood 510-547-1838                                 mtw1215@hotmail.com

Hospitality

Deborah Obendorf 510-520-9122                    debobendorf@gmail.com

Judges

Gala Mowat 510-708-2201                                galamowat@gmail.com

Preview Party                 

Pam Cedercreutz   510-220-5899                    pamceder@gmail.com

Laurie Morrison 510-410-6486                        lmorrison5051@gmail.com

 

Passing TBD

Printing

Kristen Malan 510-206-8875                             kristenmalan@comcast.net

Publicity

Nancy Bishop 510-504-6343                              nclotb@gmail.com

Registration

Sharon Hom 510-821-2929                                 uncorked.registrar@gmail.com

Schedule

Lili Bassett and Division Chairs                        lilibassett@gmail.com

Show Photographer TBD

Signage/Graphics 

Kristen Malan 510-206-8875                             kristenmalan@comcast.net

Staging 

Dana Low                                                               danahlow@gmail.com

Treasurer/Tickets 

Sharon Hom 510-821-2929                                sharonkhom@gmail.com

Calendar Full Calendar Submit Event

No Events